Here you can find the latest happenings in the Meeting 

  • Wednesday, November 7 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 11 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m. Donations of food or grocery gift cards for the Penndel Food Pantry for Thanksgiving dinners are due in today.
  • Wednesday, November 14 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m. 
  • Saturday, November 17 - Stone Soup, cooking begins at 4:00 p;.m., soup is served at 6:00 p.m. Bring something to add to the soup! The children will be making delicious desserts. Note change of date: Stone Soup takes place Saturday evening this year to avoid conflict with Quarterly Meeting on Sunday.
  • Sunday, November 18 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m. Also Quarterly Meeting at Yardley Friends Meeting.
  • Wednesday, November 21 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, November 25 - Meeting for Business at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 2 - Meeting for Business at 9:30 a.m.;Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 5 - Chandler Hall Auxilliary Holdiay Gift Sale, 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. at Wright Meeting Room at Chandler Hall, 99 Barclay Street, Newtown, PA 18940. Gift items  and baked goods. To donate NEW items, drop off on Sat. Dec. 1 from 10-1 or Tues. Dec. 4 10-2.
  • Wednesday, December 5 - Ministry & Nurture Committee Meeting, 4:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 5 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 9 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m. 
  • Wednesday, December 12 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 15 - Fall property clean-up in the morning, decoratng the meetinghouse for Christmas, and children's FDS play practice (times to be announced)
  • Sunday, December 16 -  Children's FDS Christmas play and fellowship time at 10:00 a.m. Meeting for Worship at 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 19 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 23 - Harpist plays during Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m.
  • Monday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 26 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 30 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. No children's FDS this week.