Here you can find the latest happenings in the Meeting 

  • Saturday, July 21 - Movie Night - Potluck supper at 6:00 p.m., movie at 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 22 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, July 25 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, July 29 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 1 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 2 - Meeting for business, with potluck dessert at 6:30 p.m. and business at 7:00 p.m. Note change of date!
  • Sunday, August 5 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 8 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 12 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 15 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 19 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting. Also Quarterly Meeting at Wrightstown.
  • Wednesday, August 22 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 26 - Meeting for Worship, 10:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, August 29 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 2 - Meeting for Worship, returns to 11:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.
  • Wednesday, September 5 - Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, Sept. 8 - PYM Extended Meeting for Worship at Middletown
  • Sunday, September 9 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m. Child care available during meeting.

Looking ahead...

  • Saturday, Sept. 22 - Peace Fair at Buckingham Meeting
  • Saturday, October 6 - Memorial for Slaves Buried at Middletown Meeting, as part of the Celebration of the Meeting's 335th anniversary