Here you can find the latest happenings in the Meeting 

  • Saturday, December 2 - Fall leaf clean-up starting at 8:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 3 - Meeting for Business, 9:30 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 3 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m.  Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m.
  • Tuesday, December 5 - Ministry & Nurture Committee meeting, 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, December 6 -  Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 8 - Decorating the meetinghouse for Christmas, 10:00 a.m.
  • Sunday, December 10 - Children's FDS Christmas Pageant at 10:00 a.m.; Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m.  Children's FDS at 11:15 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 13 -  Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 17 - Harpist plays during Meeting for Worship at 11:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 20 -  Midweek Worship, 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 24 - Meeting for Worship, 11:00 a.m.  
  • Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship, 7:00 p.m.